1. Jay-Z The Black Album
  2. Jay-Z The Black Album
  3. Jay-Z The Black Album

Jay-Z — The Black Album (2-LP)

Regular price $37.95

Grammy nominee for Best Rap Album

Double Black Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

Jay-Z’s eighth studio album, The Black Album, debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart. It produced three hit singles, including Hot 100 top-ten hits “Change Clothes,” “Dirt Off Your Shoulder” and “99 Problems.” The Black Album was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Rap Album at the 47th Grammy Awards, but lost out to Kanye West’s The College Dropout. The album was ranked #349 in Rolling Stone’s list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

Released: 11/25/03

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Roc-A-Fella

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket
Explicit Content

  1. Interlude
  2. December 4th
  3. What More Can I Say
  4. Encore
  5. Change Clothes
  6. Dirt Off Your Shoulder
  7. Threat
  8. Moment Of Clarity
  9. 99 Problems
  10. Public Service Announcement (Interlude)
  11. Justify My Thug
  12. Lucifer
  13. Allure
  14. My 1st Song