1. Janis-Joplin-Pearl-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Janis-Joplin-Pearl-vinyl-record-album-back

Janis Joplin — Pearl

Regular price $27.95

LP Pressing on 180-Gram Vinyl

Pearl is the second and final solo studio album from Janis Joplin, released posthumously in January 1971. The Full Tilt Boogie Band backs her on the now-iconic “Cry Baby” and “Me And Bobby McGee.” Pearl is powerful testament to a life cut way too short. RIP Janis.

Released: 5/22/12

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 1-LP

  1. Move Over
  2. Cry Baby
  3. A Woman Left Lonely
  4. Half Moon
  5. Buried Alive In The Blues
  6. My Baby
  7. Me And Bobby Mcgee
  8. Mercedes Benz
  9. Trust Me
  10. Get It While You Can