1. janes-addiction-ritual-lo-habitual-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. janes-addiction-ritual-lo-habitual-vinyl-record-album-2

Jane’s Addiction — Ritual De Lo Habitual (Pearl 2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

30th Anniversary Edition Double LP on Pearl Vinyl

The second studio album by Jane’s Addiction was originally released in August 1990. It was also the band’s final studio album before their initial break-up in 1991. The album is divided into halves. Tracks 1 through 5 are unrelated hard-rock songs. Tracks 6 through 9 are in memoriam of singer Perry Farrell’s girlfriend Xiola Blue, who died of a heroin overdose in 1987 at the age of 19.

Released: 10/2/20

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Warner

Variant: Translucent Pearl

Format: 2-LP
30th Anniversary Edition

  1. Stop!
  2. No One’s Leaving
  3. Ain’t No Right
  4. Obvious
  5. Been Caught Stealing
  6. Three Days
  7. Then She Did …
  8. Of Course
  9. Classic Girl