1. James Brown Live At The Apollo
  2. James Brown Live At The Apollo

James Brown — Live At The Apollo

Regular price $22.95

Cyan Blue Vinyl LP

If you were fortunate enough to see Brown live, it surely was a thrill — he was all showman, talent and entertainment! If you didn’t, then this album will give you a taste. It’s a recording of the midnight show from October 24, 1962, in NYC, and includes 40 minutes of live James Brown doing the songs that made him famous.

Released: 5/28/21

Label: Dol

Variant: Cyan Blue

Format: LP Reissue

  1. Intro
  2. I'll Go Crazy
  3. Try Me
  4. Think
  5. Medley: Please, Please, Please/You’ve Got The Power/I Found Someone/Why Do You Do Me/I Want You So Bad/I Love You, Yes I Do/Strange Things Happen/Bewildered/Please, Please, Please
  6. I Don’t Mind
  7. Lost Someone
  8. Night Train