1. Jack Johnson Meet The Moonlight
  2. Jack Johnson Meet The Moonlight

Jack Johnson — Meet The Moonlight

Regular price $25.95

180-Gram Vinyl Pressing

Johnson’s eighth studio album and first LP in five years was produced by Blake Mills and recorded in Los Angeles and Hawaii. The creation process marks a major artistic milestone from past work, taking shape from a one-on-one collaboration with Mills, and unveiling an intimate and highly experimental process that involved embedding Johnson’s elegantly stripped-back arrangements with enchanting sonic details.

Released: 6/24/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Republic

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP

  1. Open Mind
  2. 3 AM Radio
  3. Calm Down
  4. One Step Ahead
  5. Meet The Moonlight
  6. Don’t Look Now
  7. Costume Party
  8. I Tend To Digress
  9. Windblown Eyes
  10. Any Wonder