1. iron-maiden-number-of-the-beast-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. iron-maiden-number-of-the-beast-vinyl-record-album-2

Iron Maiden — The Number Of The Beast

Regular price $29.95

180-Gram Vinyl Pressing

Iron Maiden’s seminal third studio album was originally released on March 22, 1982. The album was their first to feature vocalist Bruce Dickinson and their last with drummer Clive Burr. It became the record that catapulted the band to international stardom.

Released: 10/21/14

Label: Parlophone

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP

  1. Invaders
  2. Children Of The Damned
  3. The Prisoner
  4. 22 Acacia Avenue
  5. The Number Of The Beast
  6. Run To The Hills
  7. Gangland
  8. Hallowed Be Thy Name