1. Iron-Maiden-Iron-Maiden-F
  2. Iron-Maiden-Iron-Maiden-B

Iron Maiden — Iron Maiden

Regular price $24.95

Limited Edition Cut from the Original Master Tapes on 180-gram Vinyl

At a time when most music fans were still listening to Toto, Boston and Pink Floyd, this band took control of the '80s hard rock scene. Maiden's debut spearheaded a new sound and direction for heavy metal. Clive Burr is a machine at the drums on this album, especially on songs like Phantom of the Opera and Running Free.

Label: Parlophone

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Prowler
  2. Sanctuary
  3. Remember Tomorrow
  4. Running Free
  5. Phantom Of The Opera
  6. Transylvania
  7. Strange World
  8. Charlotte The Harlot
  9. Iron Maiden