INXS — Kick

Regular price $26.95

180-Gram Vinyl Pressing

Michael Hutchence and his brilliant band of Down Under Aussie funk rockers became global superstars on the strength of this 1987 masterpiece, full of fabulous pop songs that jump out of the speakers. The 6x platinum follow-up to Listen Like Thieves features “New Sensation,” “Devil Inside” and “Need You Tonight.”

Released: 11/6/20

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Atlantic

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Limited Edition

  1. Guns In The Sky
  2. New Sensation
  3. Devil Inside
  4. Need You Tonight
  5. Mediate
  6. The Loved One
  7. Wild Life
  8. Never Tear Us Apart
  9. Mystify
  10. Kick
  11. Calling All Nations
  12. Tiny Daggers