1. Interpol-Turn-The-Bright-Lights-On-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. Interpol-Turn-The-Bright-Lights-On-vinyl-LP-record-album-back

Interpol — Turn On the Bright Lights

Regular price $26.95

LP Vinyl Pressing + MP3 Download

Interpol’s hit debut is full of spare, lean textures and darkly oblique lyrics. Turn On The Bright Lights was released to a great deal of critical acclaim and sold exceptionally well for an indie release. It also ranked highly on many rock critics’ year-end lists.

Released: 9/7/10

Label: Matador Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP
MP3 Download

  1. Untitled
  2. Obstacle 1
  3. NYC
  4. PDA
  5. Say Hello To The Angels
  6. Hands Away
  7. Obstacle 2
  8. Stella Was A Diver And She Was Always Down
  9. Roland
  10. The New
  11. Leif Erikson