1. imagine-dragons-night-visions-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. imagine-dragons-night-visions-vinyl-record-album-back

Imagine Dragons — Night Visions

Regular price $29.95

LP Vinyl Pressing

The debut album from Imagine Dragons brought a relatively obscure indie band front-and-center with insanely catchy hits like “Radioactive” and “It’s Time” to Young the Giant-esque deep cuts like “Amsterdam.”

Released: 9/18/12

Label: Interscope Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: Debut

  1. Radioactive
  2. Tip Toe
  3. It’s Time
  4. Demons
  5. On Top Of The World
  6. Amsterdam
  7. Hear Me
  8. Every Night
  9. Bleeding Out
  10. Underdog
  11. Nothing Left To Say
  12. Rocks