1. imagine-dragons-mercury-act-1-2
  2. imagine-dragons-mercury-act-1-1

Imagine Dragons — Mercury: Act 1

Regular price $28.95

5th Studio Album on Vinyl

Mercury: Act 1 is the fifth studio album from Imagine Dragons, the best-selling rock band of the last decade. Executive produced by Rick Rubin, the album features 13 tracks, including the singles “Wrecked,” “Follow You” and “Cutthroat,” and explores themes like love, faith, pain, passion and loss.

Released: 9/3/21

Label: Interscope Records

Variant: Black

Format: Gatefold

  1. My Life
  2. Lonely
  3. Wrecked
  4. Monday
  5. #1
  6. Easy Come Easy Go
  7. Giants
  8. It’s Ok
  9. Dull Knives
  10. Follow You
  11. Cutthroat
  12. No Time For Toxic People
  13. One Day