1. Hozier Unreal Unearth
  2. Hozier Unreal Unearth

Hozier — Unreal Unearth (2-LP)

Regular price $37.95

Double Black Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket + Poster

Unreal Unearth is the 2023 release from Grammy-nominated Irish singer-songwriter Hozier. His third studio album, this 16-track collection was produced by Hozier, Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman, Jennifer Decilveo and Bekon. It contains the singles, “Eat Your Young” and “Francesca,” along with the song “All Things End.”

Hozier wrote the album during the COVID-19 pandemic, and stated it was his way of “mak(ing) sense of the experience of the last two years.” It was inspired by Dante’s Inferno, which he began reading at the time, framing the album around Dante’s concept of the nine circles of Hell.

Released: 8/18/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Columbia Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket
12"x 12" Two-Sided Poster

  1. De Selby (Part 1) (3:39)
  2. De Selby (Part 2) (3:47)
  3. First Time (3:53)
  4. Francesca (4:30)
  5. I, Carrion (Icarian) (3:16)
  6. Eat Your Young (4:02)
  7. Damage Gets Done (4:28)
  8. Who We Are (4:05)
  9. Son Of Nyx (3:19)
  10. All Things End (3:33)
  11. To Someone From A Warm Climate (Uiscefhuaraithe) (4:00)
  12. Butchered Tongue (2:29)
  13. Anything But (3:45)
  14. Abstract (Psychopomp) (4:04)
  15. Unknown / Nth (4:40)
  16. First Light (4:52)