Hozier Debut Album

Hozier — Debut (2-LP + CD)

Regular price $32.95

Double Black Vinyl LP in Gatefold Jacket

The 2014 debut album from the acclaimed Irish musician follows up two EPs, and features the soulful hit "Take Me to Church." Tastemakers and critics have wholeheartedly embraced Hozier's spirited and soulful sound. He's drawn praise from NPR, New York Magazine, KCRW's Morning Becomes Eclectic, MTV Buzzworthy, Consequence Of Sound, and more.

Released: 10/7/14

Label: Sony

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Bonus CD
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Take Me To Church
  2. Angel Of Small Death & The Codeine Scene
  3. Jackie And Wilson
  4. Someone New
  5. To Be Alone
  6. From Eden
  7. In A Week
  8. Sedated
  9. Work Song
  10. Like Real People Do
  11. It Will Come Back
  12. Foreigners God
  13. Cherry Wine