1. howlin-wolf-his-greatest-sides-vol-1-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. howlin-wolf-his-greatest-sides-vol-1-vinyl-record-album-2

Howlin’ Wolf — His Greatest Sides Vol. 1 (Orange Vinyl)

Regular price $27.95

Limited Orange Vinyl LP Pressing

Jackpot’s series of Chess Records reissues features this compilation of landmark original studio singles from Howlin’ Wolf, originally recorded from 1954-1965. Delivered in his gruff, haunting voice, his lyrics spoke of his hard life experiences, while his signature growlin’ mesmerized audiences and blues musicians alike.

Released: 8/26/16

Label: Jackpot Records

Variant: Orange

Format: LP
Limited Edition

  1. Down In The Bottom
  2. No Place To Go
  3. Sitting On Top Of The World
  4. Smokestack Lightnin’
  5. The Red Rooster
  6. Spoonful
  7. Killing Floor
  8. Do The Doo
  9. I Ain’t Superstitious
  10. Who’s Been Talking
  11. Three Hundred Pounds Of Joy
  12. Back Door Man
  13. Wang Dang Doodle