1. Hootie & The Blowfish Cracked Rear View
  2. Hootie & The Blowfish Cracked Rear View

Hootie & The Blowfish — Cracked Rear View

Regular price $24.95

IEX Crystal Clear Diamond Vinyl

This monumental record is the best-selling debut album of all time AND the 10th best-selling album of all time in the U.S. It’s been certified 21X Platinum by the RIAA since its 1994 debut. Now newly remastered, Cracked Rear View combines rock, pop and country influences to create a unique sound. With heartfelt lyrics and catchy melodies, the album catapulted the band to fame — and tracks like “Hold My Hand” and “Let Her Cry” still resonate with listeners today.

Released: 7/7/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Atlantic

Variant: Crystal Clear Diamond

Format: 1-LP Reissue
Indie Exclusive

  1. Hannah Jane
  2. Hold My Hand
  3. Let Her Cry
  4. Only Wanna Be With You
  5. Running From An Angel
  6. I’m Goin’ Home
  7. Drowning
  8. Time
  9. Look Away
  10. Not Even The Trees
  11. Goodbye