1. Hole Live Through This
  2. Hole Live Through This

Hole — Live Through This

Regular price $27.95

Limited Vinyl LP Pressing

Hole’s second studio album, Live Through This, is considered a contemporary classic — and is listed in Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. Recorded in October 1993, the album marked a divergence from the band’s unpolished hardcore aesthetics to more refined melodies and song structure. The album’s lyrics and packaging reflect lead singer Courtney Love’s preoccupation with beauty, and its songs contain repeated motifs of milk, motherhood, anti-elitism and violence against women.

Released: 7/29/16

Label: Geffen Records

Variant: Black

Format: 1-LP

  1. Violet
  2. Miss World
  3. Plump
  4. Asking For It
  5. Jennifer’s Body
  6. Doll Parts
  7. Credit In The Straight World
  8. Softer, Softest
  9. She Walks On Me
  10. I Think That I Would Die
  11. Gutless
  12. Rock Star