1. Highwayman Cash Nelson Jennings
  2. Highwayman Cash Nelson Jennings

Highwaymen — Highwayman

Regular price $34.95

Limited 180-Gram Audiophile Vinyl LP Pressing

Four of the biggest outlaw country artists — Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson and Kris Kristofferson — formed The Highwaymen from 1985-1995. Both the album, Highwayman, and the first self-titled single eventually reached the top spot in the country music charts.

Released: 6/30/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram Audiophile

Format: 1-LP

  1. Highwayman
  2. The Last Cowboy Song
  3. Jim, I Wore A Tie Today
  4. Big River
  5. Committed To Parkview
  6. Desperados Waiting For A Train
  7. Deportee (Plane Wreck At Los Gatos)
  8. Welfare Line
  9. Against The Wind
  10. The Twentieth Century Is Almost Over