1. Harry-Styles-Harry-Styles-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. Harry-Styles-Harry-Styles-vinyl-LP-record-album-back

Harry Styles — Harry Styles

Regular price $29.95

180-Gram Vinyl + 12-page Booklet

The highly anticipated 2017 self-titled debut from global superstar Harry Styles is a 10-track wonder, featuring the lead single, “Sign Of The Times,” which topped the charts in over 80 countries. This is Styles’ first album since leaving the pop boy band One Direction.

Released: 5/12/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Columbia Records

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Gatefold

  1. Meet Me In The Hallway
  2. Sign Of The Times
  3. Carolina
  4. Two Ghosts
  5. Sweet Creature
  6. Only Angel
  7. Kiwi
  8. Ever Since New York
  9. Woman
  10. From The Dining Table