1. Guns N’ Roses Use Your Illusion I (2-LP)
  2. Guns N’ Roses Use Your Illusion I (2-LP)

Guns N’ Roses — Use Your Illusion II (2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

Double 180-Gram Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket + Insert

GNR’s fourth studio album was originally released in September 1991, at the same time as Use Your Illusion I. Both Use Your Illusion albums were a stylistic turning point for GNR, with Use Your Illusion II being more political than most of their previous work. Songs like “Civil War,” a cover of Bob Dylan’s “Knockin’ On Heaven's Door” and “Get In The Ring” deal with topics of violence, law enforcement and media bias. Use Your Illusion I featured several songs pre-Appetite For Destruction, while Use Your Illusion II featured more tracks written during and after Appetite For Destruction. This editionhas been remastered for the first-time ever from high-resolution 96kHz 24-bit transfers from the original stereo ½-inch analog master tapes.

Released: 11/11/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Geffen Records

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Analog Remaster
Explicit Content
12x12 Insert

  1. Civil War
  2. 14 Years
  3. Yesterdays
  4. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  5. Get In The Ring
  6. Shotgun Blues
  7. Breakdown
  8. Pretty Tied Up (The Perils Of Rock N’ Roll Decadence)
  9. Locomotive (Complicity)
  10. So Fine
  11. Estranged
  12. You Could Be Mine
  13. Don’t Cry
  14. My World