1. Greta-Van-Fleet-the-Battle-At-Gardens-Gate-vinyl-record-album1
  2. greta-van-fleet-battle-at-gardens-gate
  3. Greta-Van-Fleet-the-Battle-At-Gardens-Gate-vinyl-record-album2

Greta Van Fleet — The Battle At Garden’s Gate (2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Grammy-Award Winner

Double LP Pressing

After three years, 1 million concert tickets sold across five continents, four consecutive #1 singles, a Grammy Award, and performances on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and Saturday Night Live, Greta Van Fleet hurtled into the future with their 2021 sophomore release, The Battle At Garden’s Gate. Biblical references and images of war pepper these songs as Josh Kiszka wails over a heavy bed of guitars and drums on “Age Of Machine,” “Heat Above,” “My Way, Soon,” “Broken Bells,” “Built By Nations” and more.

Released: 4/16/21

Label: Republic

Vinyl: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Heat Above
  2. My Way, Soon
  3. Broken Bells
  4. Built By Nations
  5. Age Of Machine
  6. Tears Of Rain
  7. Stardust Chords
  8. Light My Love
  9. Caravel
  10. The Barbarians
  11. Trip The Light Fantastic
  12. The Weight Of Dreams