1. Greta Van Fleet Starcatcher
  2. Greta Van Fleet Starcatcher WHITE
  3. Greta Van Fleet Starcatcher WHITE GLITTER
  4. Greta Van Fleet Starcatcher

Greta Van Fleet — Starcatcher

Regular price $29.95

Grammy Nominee for Best Rock Album

Standard Clear or Indie Exclusive Milky Clear Translucent + Glitter Vinyl

Recorded at RCA Studios in Nashville, TN, Greta Van Fleet’s 2023 release is their third album produced by Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Brandi Carlile). According to drummer Danny Wagner: “We had this idea that we wanted to tell these stories to build a universe. We wanted to introduce characters and motifs and these ideas that would come about here and there throughout our careers through this world.” Meanwhile, bassist Sam Kiszka explained that the album would go back to a more raw sound, being conceptually almost going back to their days in the garage … “bringing our heads back to that garage time” and “making [the album] exciting and raw and energetic.”

Released: 7/21/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Republic

Variant: Clear

Format: Standard LP
Indie Exclusive LP

  1. Fate Of The Faithful
  2. Waited All Your Life
  3. The Falling Sky
  4. Sacred The Thread
  5. Runaway Blues
  6. The Indigo Streak
  7. Frozen Light
  8. The Archer
  9. Meeting The Master
  10. Farewell For Now