1. Greta Van Fleet From The Fires
  2. Greta Van Fleet From The Fires

Greta Van Fleet — From The Fires

Regular price $30.95

Grammy Winner for Best Rock Album

Black Vinyl EP

Originally released on November 10, 2017, From The Fires is the band’s second EP. The album consists of eight songs — four new ones and four originally found on their EP, Black Smoke Rising. The song “Highway Tune” topped the Billboard Mainstream Rock and Active Rock charts in 2017, while “Safari Song” reached #1 in February 2018. The album also contains two covers: Sam Cooke’s 1964 song “A Change Is Gonna Come” and Fairport Convention’s 1968 tune “Meet On The Ledge.” The album’s name and cover art were inspired by the band’s camping trips from their childhood.

Released: 4/13/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Republic

Variant: Black

Format: 1-LP

  1. Safari Song
  2. Edge Of Darkness
  3. Flower Power
  4. A Change Is Gonna Come
  5. Highway Tune
  6. Meet On The Ledge
  7. Talk On The Street
  8. Black Smoke Rising