1. Green Day Insomniac
  2. Green Day Insomniac

Green Day — Insomniac (25th Ann. 2-LP)

Regular price $32.95

25th Anniversary Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Insomniac is finally old enough to rent a car (or whatever else you can do when you’re 25), so it’s been remastered to celebrate — with some bonus goodies to boot! Set includes a 2nd LP with eight rare or never previously released live tracks from the Prague stop of the Insomniac world tour on March 26, 1996, plus an etched D-side.

Released: 3/19/21

Label: Reprise / WEA

Variant: Black
Side-D Etching

Format: 2-LP

  1. Armatage Shanks
  2. Brat
  3. Stuck With Me
  4. Geek Stink Breath
  5. No Pride
  6. Bab’s Uvula Who?
  7. 86
  8. Panic Song
  9. Stuart And The Ave
  10. Brain Stew
  11. Jaded
  12. Westbound Sign
  13. Tight Wad Hill
  14. Walking Contradiction
  15. Armatage Shanks (Live In Prague)
  16. Brat (Live In Prague)
  17. Geek Stink Breath (Live In Prague)
  18. Stuck With Me (Live In Prague)
  19. Brain Stew (Live In Prague)
  20. Jaded (Live In Prague)
  21. Walking Contradiction (Live In Prague)
  22. 86 (Live In Prague)