1. Green-Day-Dookie-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Green-Day-Dookie-vinyl-record-album-back

Green Day — Dookie

Regular price $27.95

Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time

LP Pressing on 180-Gram Vinyl

The album that jump-started the ’90s punk-pop revival, featuring “Longview,” “Basket Case” and “When I Come Around.” This was the band’s third album and major label debut, and went on to become a worldwide commercial success.

Released: 4/18/09 

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Reprise / WEA

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 1-LP

  1. Burnout
  2. Having A Blast
  3. Chump
  4. Longview
  5. Welcome To Paradise
  6. Pulling Teeth
  7. Basket Case
  8. She
  9. Sassafras Roots
  10. When I Come Around
  11. Coming Clean
  12. Emenius Sleepus
  13. In The End
  14. F.O.D. / All By Myself