1. Green Day American Idiot vinyl
  2. Green Day American Idiot vinyl
  3. Green Day American Idiot vinyl

Green Day — American Idiot (2-LP)

Regular price $42.95

2005 Grammy winner for Best Rock Album

Double 180-Gram Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket+ Poster

Green Day’s seventh studio album was originally released in September 2004. A concept album dubbed a “punk rock opera,” American Idiot follows the story of Jesus of Suburbia, a lower-middle-class American adolescent anti-hero. The album marked a career comeback for Green Day, charting in 27 countries and reaching #1 on the Billboard 200 (the group’s first). The album spawned five hit singles, including “American Idiot,” “Holiday,” “Wake Me Up When September Ends” and “Boulevard Of Broken Dreams” (which won a Record of the Year Grammy). Rolling Stone placed it at #248 on its 2020 list of the “500 Greatest Albums of All Time.”

Released: 7/25/06

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Reprise / WEA

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. American Idiot
  2. Jesus Of Suburbia
  3. City Of The Damned
  4. I Don’t Care
  5. Dearly Beloved
  6. Tales Of Another Broken Home
  7. Holiday
  8. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
  9. Are We The Waiting
  10. St. Jimmy
  11. Give Me Novacaine
  12. She’s A Rebel
  13. Extraordinary Girl
  14. Letterbomb
  15. Wake Me Up When September Ends
  16. Homecoming
  17. The Death Of St. Jimmy
  18. East 12th St.
  19. Nobody Likes You
  20. Rock And Roll Girlfriend
  21. We’re Coming Home Again
  22. Whatsername