1. Best-Of-The-Grateful-Dead-Vol-2 -1977-1989-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Best-Of-The-Grateful-Dead-Vol-2 -1977-1989-vinyl-record-album-back

Grateful Dead — The Best Of Volume 2: 1977-1989 (2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Double LP Set on 180-Gram Vinyl

This is the second and final volume of the band’s 2015 compilation series, and includes an excellent selection of tracks, including “Terrapin Station,” “Shakedown Street” and “Touch Of Grey.” A great best-of set that captures the Dead during a very commercially successful period. Many of these songs went on to become concert staples.

Released: 10/31/17

Label: Grateful Dead / WEA

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP Reissue

  1. Terrapin Station
  2. Shakedown Street
  3. I Need A Miracle
  4. Fire On The Mountain
  5. Feel Like A Stranger
  6. Far From Me
  7. Touch Of Grey
  8. Hell In A Bucket
  9. Throwing Stones
  10. Black Muddy River
  11. Blow Away
  12. Foolish Heart
  13. Standing On The Moon