1. Gorillaz Plastic Beach (2-LP)
  2. Gorillaz Plastic Beach (2-LP)
  3. Gorillaz Plastic Beach (2-LP)

Gorillaz — Plastic Beach (2-LP)

Regular price $40.95

Double Black Vinyl LP

Released in 2010, the Gorillaz’ third studio album debuted at #2 on the Billboard 200 and charted within the top 10 in several other countries. Conceived from an unfinished Gorillaz project called Carousel, the album was recorded from June 2008 to November 2009 and produced primarily by group co-creator Damon Albarn. It features guest appearances by several artists, including Snoop Dogg, Gruff Rhys, de la Soul, Bobby Womack, Mos Def, Lou Reed, Mick Jones, Mark E. Smith, Paul Simonon, Bashy, Kano, Little Dragon and the Hypnotic Brass Ensemble.

Released: 9/28/10

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Parlophone

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Orchestral Intro
  2. Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach
  3. White Flag
  4. Rhinestone Eyes
  5. Stylo
  6. Superfast Jellyfish
  7. Empire Ants
  8. Glitter Freeze
  9. Some Kind Of Nature
  10. On Melancholy Hill
  11. Broken
  12. Sweepstakes
  13. Plastic Beach
  14. To Binge
  15. Cloud Of Unknowing
  16. Pirate Jet