1. Gordon Lightfoot Now Playing
  2. Gordon Lightfoot Now Playing

Gordon Lightfoot — Now Playing

Regular price $23.95

Black Vinyl LP

Troubadour, or “wandering storyteller,” is the perfect word to describe Gordon Lightfoot. For more than 60 years, the Canadian singer-songwriter told memorable tales of rivers and highways, trains and shipwrecks — and all the love, loss and loneliness experienced along the way. These original recordings of his classic hits and album tracks radiate all the humanity and hard-won wisdom that made Lightfoot a legend. Released as part of Rhino’s “Now Playing” Series of greatest hits.

Released: 8/25/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Rhino

Variant: Black

Format: 1-LP
Greatest Hits

  1. If You Could Read My Mind
  2. Summer Side Of Life
  3. Beautiful
  4. Sundown
  5. Carefree Highway
  6. Rainy Day People
  7. The Wreck Of The Edmund Fitzgerald
  8. Daylight Katy
  9. The Circle Is Small
  10. Baby Step Back