Goo Goo Dolls Greatest Hits Vol 1 The Singles

Goo Goo Dolls — Great Hits Volume One: The Singles

Regular price $26.95

LP Vinyl Pressing

Originally released on CD in 2007, this is a long-overdue vinyl release of the Goo Goo Dolls’ Greatest Hits Volume 1: The Singles. Spanning an incredibly productive and successful era for the band, this compilation includes all their hit singles from 1995 to 2006, including “Name,” “Slide,” “Iris” and “Black Balloon.” During this period, the band released the hugely popular albums, A Boy Named Goo, Dizzy Up The Girl, Gutterflower and Let Love In, which established the band as a major player in alternative rock.

Released: 2/422

Label: Warner Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue

  1. Let Love In (Let Love In, 2006)
  2. Dizzy (Dizzy Up The Girl, 1998)
  3. Here Is Gone (Gutterflower, 2002)
  4. Slide (Dizzy Up The Girl, 1998)
  5. Name (new version, originally from A Boy Named Goo, 1995)
  6. Stay With You (Let Love In, 2006)
  7. Before It’s Too Late (Transformers: The Album, 2007)
  8. Broadway (Dizzy Up The Girl, 1998)
  9. Feel The Silence (Remix, originally from Let Love In, 2006)
  10. Better Days (Let Love In, 2006)
  11. Big Machine (Gutterflower, 2002)
  12. Black Balloon (Dizzy Up The Girl, 1998)
  13. Sympathy (Gutterflower, 2002)
  14. Iris (Dizzy Up The Girl, 1998)