1. gojira magma vinyl record album
  2. gojira magma vinyl record album

Gojira — Magma

Regular price $27.95

Limited Vinyl LP Pressing + Digital Download

On their 2016 sixth studio album, the avant metal-ers pour it on with a mix of hard tunes like “Stranded” and “Silvera,” and slow-and-heavy numbers like “The Shooting Star” and “Magma.” The drumming is heavy and complex, and the sound is unmistakably progressive.

Released: 6/17/16

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Roadrunner Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Digital Download

  1. The Shooting Star
  2. Silvera
  3. The Cell
  4. Stranded
  5. Yellow Stone
  6. Magma
  7. Pray
  8. Only Pain
  9. Low Lands
  10. Liberation