1. Gojira-Fortitude-vinyl-record-album1
  2. Gojira-Fortitude-vinyl-record-album2

Gojira — Fortitude

Regular price $23.95

Single “Amazonia” nominated for Best Metal Performance at the 64th Annual Grammy Awards

Indie Exclusive Black Ice or Black Vinyl

The seventh studio album from French metal band Gojira emphasizes a progressive sound while incorporating guitar solos and classic rock elements with a positive lyrical message. Fortitude debuted at No. 12 on the Billboard 200 and topped on both the Billboard Hard Rock Albums and Top Rock Albums charts, as well as the UK Rock & Metal Albums chart. Rolling Stone placed the album at #3 on its list of The 10 Best Metal Albums of 2021.

IE Black Ice: 4/30/21


Label: Roadrunner Records

Variant: Black Ice

Format: Indie Exclusive

  1. Born For One Thing
  2. Amazonia
  3. Another World
  4. Hold On
  5. New Found
  6. Fortitude
  7. The Chant
  8. Sphinx
  9. Into The Storm
  10. The Trails
  11. Grind