Godsmack Lighting Up The Sky

Godsmack — Lighting Up The Sky

Regular price $26.95

Black Vinyl LP

Godsmack lead singer Sully Erna describes the sound of Lighting Up the Sky as a “high-voltage, high-energy, hard rock album, packed with melodies, packed with good hooks, big grooves, great guitar solos.” It’s “true hard rock record” that’s worthy of being the band’s last studio album. The album, their first in nearly five years, features the driving hard rock singles “Surrender” and “You And I.”

Released: 2/24/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: BMG Rights Management

Variant: Black

Format: Studio LP
Explicit Content

  1. You And I
  2. Red White & Blue
  3. Surrender
  4. What About Me
  5. Truth
  6. Hell’s Not Dead
  7. Soul On Fire
  8. Let’s Go
  9. Best Of Times
  10. Growing Old
  11. Lighting Up The Sky