Glass Animals Dreamland

Glass Animals — Dreamland

Regular price $30.95

180-Gram Vinyl LP

This 2020 release from the British band has amassed over 2 billion streams. Their previous album, How To Be A Human Being, was one of the most critically acclaimed records of 2016. Dreamland features the hit singles “Tokyo Drifting” with Denzel Curry and “Your Love (Déjà Vu).”

Released: 8/7/20

Label: Republic

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP
Explicit Content

  1. Dreamland
  2. Tangerine
  3. ((Home Movie: 1994))
  4. Hot Sugar
  5. ((Home Movie: BTX))
  6. Space Ghost Coast To Coast
  7. Tokyo Drifting (With Denzel Curry)
  8. Melon And The Coconut
  9. Your Love (DÉJÀ Vu)
  10. Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth
  11. It’s All So Incredibly Loud
  12. ((Home Movie: Rockets))
  13. Domestic Bliss
  14. Heat Waves
  15. ((Home Movie: Shoes On))
  16. Helium