1. Ghost Prequelle
  2. Ghost Prequelle
  3. Ghost Prequelle
  4. Ghost Prequelle Deluxe

Ghost — Prequelle

Regular price $26.95

IEX / Standard Vinyl / Deluxe Edition

Ghost’s 4th studio release, 2018’s Prequelle, follows Meliora and its accompanying EP Popestar, which elevated the Swedish rock band into the pantheon of the greatest rock bands on earth and resulted in a Grammy Award for Best Metal Performance. Prequelle delves into the plague, the apocalypse and the dark ages.

Deluxe edition features limited-run Clear Smoke vinyl LP, plus a bonus 7" vinyl single with “It’s A Sin” and “Avalanche.”

Released: 6/1/18
IEX Orange: 6/2/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Loma Vista

Variant: Standard: Black
Deluxe: Clear Smoke

Format: LP
Bonus 7" Single (Deluxe)

  1. Ashes
  2. Rats
  3. Faith
  4. See the Light
  5. Miasma
  6. Dance Macabre
  7. Pro Memoria
  8. Witch Image
  9. Helvetesfönster
  10. Life Eternal
  11. It’s A Sin
  12. Avalanche