1. George-Thorog00d-30-Years-of-Rock-Greatest-Hits-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. George-Thorog00d-30-Years-of-Rock-Greatest-Hits-vinyl-LP-record-album-back

George Thorogood & The Destroyers — Greatest Hits (2-LP)

Regular price $31.95

Limited Edition Double 180-Gram Brown Vinyl

Originally released in 2004, Greatest Hits: 30 Years Of Rock celebrates 30 years of George Thorogood & The Destroyers and hits like “Bad To The Bone,” “I Drink Alone,” “Who Do You Love?” and “One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer.” The album also includes new two tracks, which are new versions of previously released hits. The album peaked at #55 on the US Billboard 200.

Released: 6/28/19

Label: Capitol

Variant: Clear Brown

Format: 2-LP
Limited Edition

  1. Madison Blues
  2. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
  3. Move It On Over
  4. Who Do You Love?
  5. Bad To The Bone
  6. I Drink Alone
  7. Gear Jammer
  8. Willie And The Hand Jive
  9. The Sky Is Crying
  10. Reelin’ And Rockin’
  11. You Talk Too Much
  12. If You Don’t Start Drinkin’ (I’m Gonna Leave)
  13. Get A Haircut
  14. Rockin’ My Life Away
  15. American Made
  16. Who Do You Love?