1. Genesis Turn It On Again: The Hits (2-LP)
  2. Genesis Turn It On Again: The Hits (2-LP)

Genesis — Turn It On Again: The Hits (2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Double Black Vinyl LP Reissue

This greatest hits package was originally released in October 1999. It went on to achieve multi-platinum status in many countries and features 18 tracks across two LPs. Hits range from the Peter Gabriel-era classics of “I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)” and “The Carpet Crawlers,” through the early ‘80s with “Turn It On Again” and “Mama,” and on to the massive hits of the mid-’80s to early ‘90s with “Invisible Touch” and “We Can’t Dance.” Available on vinyl for the first time.

Released: 5/3/24

Label: Atlantic

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP Reissue
Greatest Hits

  1. Turn It On Again
  2. Invisible Touch
  3. Mama
  4. Land Of Confusion
  5. I Can’t Dance
  6. Follow You Follow Me
  7. Hold On My Heart
  8. Abacab
  9. I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)
  10. No Son Of Mine
  11. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
  12. In Too Deep
  13. Congo
  14. Jesus He Knows Me
  15. That’s All
  16. Misunderstanding
  17. Throwing It All Away
  18. The Carpet Crawlers (1999 Version)