1. genesis-genesis-vinyl-record-album1
  2. genesis-genesis-vinyl-record-album-2

Genesis — Genesis

Regular price $28.95

Grammy nominated for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal and Best Rock Instrumental Performance

Half-Speed Remaster on 180-Gram Vinyl

Originally released in October 1983, Genesis is the 12th studio album by the English band. It was their first album fully written and recorded at their studio, The Farm, in Chiddingfold, Surrey. Genesis reached #9 on the US Billboard 200, and featured five singles, including “Mama” and “That’s All.”

Released: 8/10/18

Label: Universal UK

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Half-Speed Remaster

  1. Mama
  2. That’s All
  3. Home By The Sea
  4. Second Home By The Sea
  5. Illegal Alien
  6. Takin’ It All Too Hard
  7. Just A Job To Do
  8. Silver Rainbow
  9. It’s Gonna Get Better