1. garth-brooks-in-pieces-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. garth-brooks-in-pieces-vinyl-record-album-back

Garth Brooks — In Pieces

Regular price $17.95

Black Vinyl LP

Garth Brooks’ sixth album rocked hearts and sales charts – it reached the top-10 Country Albums chart before it was even released in its entirety! In Pieces displays Garth at his songwriting peak with biographical songs about his upbringing, like “The Night I Called The Old Man Out.” It’s fun, loud and according to Brooks, “In Pieces was just time to smile!”

Released: 5/28/21

Label: Pearl Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Standing Outside The Fire
  2. The Night I Called The Old Man Out
  3. American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
  4. One Night A Day
  5. Kickin’ And Screamin’
  6. Ain’t Going Down (Til The Sun Comes Up)
  7. The Red Strokes
  8. Callin’ Baton Rouge
  9. The Night Will Only Know
  10. The Cowboy Song