1. Funkadelic Maggot Brain
  2. Funkadelic Maggot Brain

Funkadelic — Maggot Brain

Regular price $27.95

UK Vinyl Import

Maggot Brain, Funkadelic’s 1971 third studio album, incorporates elements of psychedelic music, rock, gospel and soul, with significant variation between each track. This is the album where everything seems to come together — the songwriting is sharper and more focused, and epic instrumental compositions dominate.

Released: 12/2/14

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Westbound Records

Variant: Black

Format: Import

  1. Maggot Brain
  2. Can You Get To That
  3. Hit It And Quit It
  4. You And Your Folks, Me And My Folks
  5. Super Stupid
  6. Back In Our Minds
  7. Wars Of Armageddon