1. Fugazi-The-Argument-F
  2. Fugazi-The-Argument-B

Fugazi — The Argument

Regular price $21.95

Black Vinyl LP Pressing

Melodic, edgy, ultra tight, punky/hardcore ... just like a Fugazi record should be. This is their sixth and, to date, final studio album — ear-shattering and spine-tingling at once. Includes a foldout poster with lyrics and artwork.

Released: 10/16/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Dischord Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Lyric sheet

  1. Intro
  2. Cashout
  3. Full
  4. Epic Problem
  5. Life and Limb
  6. The Kill
  7. Strangelight
  8. Ex-Spectator
  9. Nightshop
  10. Argument