1. Fugazi-steady-diet-of-nothing-vinyl-record-album-LP-1
  2. Fugazi-steady-diet-of-nothing-vinyl-record-album-LP-2

Fugazi — Steady Diet Of Nothing

Regular price $23.95

Black Vinyl LP

Steady Diet Of Nothing is Fugazi’s second full-length effort, an adventurous 11-song leap chock full of inventive anti-establishment protest songs and tight breakneck rhythms that further distanced them from the punk rock pack.

Released: 7/1/91

Label: Dischord

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Exit Only
  2. Reclamation
  3. Nice New Outfit
  4. Stacks
  5. Latin Roots
  6. Steady Diet
  7. Long Division
  8. Runaway Return
  9. Polish
  10. Dear Justice Letter
  11. KYEO