1. Fugazi-Seven-Songs-F
  2. Fugazi-Seven-Songs-B

Fugazi — 7 Songs

Regular price $24.95

Black Vinyl + Digital Download

Fugazi, also known as 7 Songs, is the band’s first, self-titled EP. It will remind you just how good NY punk was in 1987. The whole album is raw and bursting with energy, including the relentless ska/reggae-inflected drive of one of their best-known songs, “Waiting Room.”

Released: 9/21/10

Label: Dischord Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Waiting Room
  2. Bulldog Front
  3. Bad Mouth
  4. Burning
  5. Give Me The Cure
  6. Suggestion
  7. Glue Man