Foster The People Torches

Foster The People — Torches

Regular price $24.95

180-Gram Vinyl LP + Digital Download

Produced by Paul Epworth (Adele, Florence And the Machine), Rich Costey (Muse, Interpol) and Greg Kurstin (Beck, Red Hot Chilli Peppers), the debut album from Foster The People features the wildly popular hit song “Pumped Up Kicks.”

Released: 5/23/11

Label: Sony

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Digital Download

  1. Helena Beat
  2. Pumped Up Kicks
  3. Call It What You Want
  4. Don’t Stop (Color On The Walls)
  5. Waste
  6. Would Do Anything For You
  7. Houdini
  8. Life On The Nickel
  9. Miss You
  10. Warrant