Foreigner — 40: Greatest Hits (2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

Double LP Vinyl Pressing

Foreigner 40 brings together the best songs from Foreigner’s nine studio albums, including Top 30 hits “Feels Like The First Time,” “Cold As Ice,” “Waiting For A Girl Like You” and more. All prior recordings have been remastered and the album features two new tracks recorded especially for this release, “Give My Life For Love” and a new version of “I Don’t Want To Live Without You.”

This double-vinyl set contains the best tracks from Foreigner’s beloved albums: Foreigner (1977), Double Vision (1978), Head Games (1979), 4 (1981), Agent Provocateur (1984), Inside Information (1987), Unusual Heat (1991), Mr. Moonlight (1994) and Can’t Slow Down (2009).


Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Atlantic

Variant: Black

Format: Gatefold

  1. Feels Like The First Time
  2. Cold As Ice
  3. Hot Blooded
  4. Double Vision
  5. Dirty White Boy
  6. Head Games
  7. Urgent 8. Juke Box Hero
  8. Luanne
  9. Waiting For A Girl Like You
  10. I Want To Know What Love Is
  11. That Was Yesterday
  12. Heart Turns To Stone
  13. Can’t Wait
  14. Soul Doctor
  15. Rain
  16. Starrider
  17. When It Comes To Love
  18. Can’t Slow Down
  19. Too Late
  20. Say You Will
  21. I Don’t Want To Live Without You
  22. The Flame Still Burns