Foreigner 4

Foreigner — 4

Regular price $34.95

180-Gram Vinyl Pressing

Produced by Robert John “Mutt” Lange (famous for recording AC/DC’s Back In Black), Foreigner 4 was the definitive mainstream breakthrough for the New York-based band. Rockers like “Juke Box Hero” and ballads like “Waiting For A Girl Like You” appealed to a wide audience.

Released: 09/10/2013

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Music on Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 1-LP

  1. Night Life
  2. Juke Box Hero
  3. Break It Up
  4. Waiting For A Girl Like You
  5. Luanne
  6. Urgent
  7. I’m Gonna Win
  8. Woman In Black
  9. Girl On The Moon
  10. Don’t Let Go