1. foo-fighters-there-is-nothing-left-to-lose-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. foo-fighters-there-is-nothing-left-to-lose-vinyl-record-album-2

Foo Fighters — There Is Nothing Left To Lose (2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

2001 Grammy for Best Rock Album in 2001

Double LP Pressing

The Foos’ third studio album, released November 1999, marks the first appearance of drummer Taylor Hawkins, and is often seen as a departure from the band’s previous work, showcasing a softer, more experimental sound. In a 2006 interview, Dave Grohl said that the album is “totally based on melody” and that it “might be his favorite album that they’ve ever done.”

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: RCA

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Digital Download

  1. Stacked Actors
  2. Breakout
  3. Learn To Fly
  4. Gimme Stitches
  5. Generator
  6. Aurora
  7. Live-In Skin
  8. Next Year
  9. Headwires
  10. Ain’t It The Life
  11. M.I.A