1. The Essential Foo Fighters 2-LP
  2. The Essential Foo Fighters 2-LP

Foo Fighters — The Essential (2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

140-Gram Double Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

The Foos get “The Essential” treatment with this 21-track collection. Pulled from their studio album discography, the compilation includes a selection of fan favorites and hit singles, including “Everlong,” “Best Of You,” “All My Life,” “My Hero,” “Learn To Fly” and many more.

Released: 10/28/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 140-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. Everlong
  2. Making A Fire
  3. Times Like These
  4. Rope
  5. Monkey Wrench
  6. My Hero
  7. Cold Day In The Sun
  8. Big Me
  9. Long Road To Ruin
  10. Shame Shame
  11. Best Of You
  12. All My Life
  13. The Pretender
  14. This Is A Call
  15. Waiting On A War
  16. Walk
  17. Learn To Fly
  18. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  19. Breakout
  20. These Days
  21. Everlong (Acoustic)