1. foo-fighters-one-by-one-vinyl-record-album1
  2. foo-fighters-one-by-one-vinyl-record-album2

Foo Fighters — One By One (2-LP)

Regular price $34.95

Grammy Award for Best Rock Album

Double Vinyl LP Pressing

The Foo’s fourth studio album was released on October 22, 2002; it’s the first to feature guitarist Chris Shiflett. The songs on the album, which include the successful singles “All My Life” and “Times Like These,” have been noted for their introspective lyrics and a heavier and more aggressive sound compared to the band’s earlier work. Grohl said this was intended to translate the energy of the Foo Fighters’ live performances into a recording.

Released: 11/21/11

Label: RCA

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Digital Download

  1. All My Life
  2. Low
  3. Have It All
  4. Times Like These
  5. Disenchanted Lullaby
  6. Tired Of You
  7. Halo
  8. Lonely As You
  9. Overdrive
  10. Burn Away
  11. Come Back