1. foo-fightrs-foo-fighters-vinyl-record-album1
  2. foo-fightrs-foo-fighters-vinyl-record-album-first-album

Foo Fighters — Foo Fighters

Regular price $23.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

The Foos’ debut album was originally released on July 4, 1995. Founded by Nirvana drummer Dave Grohl as a one-man project following the death of Kurt, Grohl wrote and recorded the entire album himself (with the exception of a guest guitar spot by Greg Dulli). The group got its name from the UFOs and various aerial phenomena that were reported by Allied aircraft pilots in World War II, which were known collectively as foo fighters.

Released: 11/21/11

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: RCA

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Digital Download

  1. This Is A Call
  2. I’ll Stick Around
  3. Big Me
  4. Alone + Easy Target
  5. Good Grief
  6. Floaty
  7. Weenie Beenie
  8. Oh, George
  9. For All The Cows
  10. X-Static
  11. Wattershed
  12. Exhausted