Foo Fighters — In Your Honor (2-LP)

Regular price $30.95

Double Vinyl Pressing + Digital Download

Following up on the commercial success of One By One, the Foos released this double album featuring one disc of hard rock and one disc of acoustic material. While the acoustic album would seem to be a break from tradition, both albums showcase a reinvigorated band eager to stretch out and experiment.

Released: 11/21/11

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: RCA

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Digital Download

  1. In Your Honor
  2. No Way Back
  3. Best Of You
  4. Doa
  5. Hell
  6. The Last Song
  7. Free Me
  8. Resolve
  9. The Deepest Blues Are Black
  10. End Over End
  11. The Sign
  12. Still
  13. What If I Do?
  14. Miracle
  15. Another Round
  16. Friend Of A Friend
  17. Over And Out
  18. On The Mend
  19. Virginia Moon
  20. Cold Day In The Sun
  21. Razor